Contact Us
  • Phone:
  • 207 985 3385
  • Fax:
  • 207 985 3102
  • Emergency, After Hours, Weekends & Holidays:
  • (207)985-2362
  • Mailing Address:
  • Kennebunk, Kennebunkport and Wells Water DistrictPO Box 88Kennebunk, ME 04043
  • Main Office Address:
  • PO Box 88, 92 Main Street Kennebunk, ME 04043
  • Office Hours:
  • 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, M - F
KKWWD Department Contacts
  • Administrative
  • Steve Cox
  • SuperIntendent
  • scox@kkw.org
  • 207-985-8507 or ext. 209
  •  
  • Scott Minor
  • Assistant SuperIntendent
  • sminor@kkw.org
  • 207-985-9034 or ext. 219
  •  
  • Cindy Rounds
  • Administrative Assistant
  • crounds@kkw.org
  • 207-985-8498 or ext. 208
  •  
  • Distribution
  • Keith Archibald
  • Distribution Manager
  • karchibald@kkw.org
  • 207-985-8804 or ext. 213
  •  
  • Paul Cote
  • Asst. Dist. Mgr./ Customer Services
  • pcote@kkw.org
  • 207-985-8925 or ext. 216
  •  
  • Peter Jewett
  • Inventory & Cross Connection Control
  • pjewett@kkw.org
  • 207-985-8618 or ext. 212
  •  
  • Meter Shop
  • 207-985-9472 or ext. 214
  •  
  • Buildings & Facilities
  • Rob Weymouth
  • Facilities Manager
  • rweymouth@kkw.org
  • 207-985-2362
  •  
  • Customer Service & Billing
  • Kathleen Chapin
  • Front Office Supervisor & Kennebunk Annual Billings
  • kchapin@kkw.org
  • 207-985-7745 or ext. 201
  •  
  • Jody Harrison
  • Customer Service & Seasonal Billings
  • jharrison@kkw.org
  • 207-985-7828 or ext. 203
  •  
  • Jen Bridges
  • Customer Service & Kennebunkport/Arundel/Biddeford Pool Annual Billings
  • jbridges@kkw.org
  • 207-985-7947 or ext. 205
  •  
  • Grace Jerauld
  • Customer Service & Wells/Ogunquit Annual Billings
  • gjerauld@kkw.org
  • 207-985-7818 or ext. 202
  •  
Bill, Greg and Rob can be reached through the Filtration Plant: 207-985-2362
The Water District is not a member of Dig-Safe and must be notified separately
at least three business days prior to any excavation, drilling or blasting.
Board of Trustees
  • James E.Burrows
  • (2021 Vice President)
  • 207-967-3050
  • P.O. Box 224 Kennebunkport, ME 04046
  • Frederick Lynk
  • (2021)
  • 207-646-8041
  • P.O. Box¬†2248 Ogunquit, ME 03907
  • Thomas P. Oliver
  • (2021)
  • 207-646-5185
  • 68 New Hall Road Wells, ME 04090
  • Robert A. Emmons
  • (2020 President)
  • 207-985-6606
  • P.O. Box 239 W. Kennebunk, ME 04094